Rivers Assembly Admits Members Re-elected During Rerun Elections

Speaker of the 8th rivers state house of assembly, rt.Hon. Adams Daborturidima on thursday administered the oath of allegiance and oath of membership on the legislators of the states constituencies listed below:

Ahoada East State Constituency I: Martins Manner

Ahoada East State Constituency II: Ehie Edison

Akuku Toru State Constituency I: Major Jack

Akuku Toru State Constituency II: Benebo Frederick Anabraba

Emohua State Constituency: Sam Ogeh

Obio/Akpor State Constituency I: Martin Amaewhule

Obio/Akpor State Constituency II: Michael Okechukwu Chinda

Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni State Constituency: Ahiakwo Christian

Omuma State Constituency: Kelechi Godspower Nwogu

Opobo/Nkoro State Constituency: Andrew Miller

Port Harcourt State Constituency II: Tonye Adoki



Previous articleCustomer satisfaction is key to the success of your brand
Next articleRivers Assembly Refuses To Swear In Nyeche
Statereporters is a media power house focusing on the daily happenings around the world, in politics, business, sports entertainment and more. We are not for any section or region. Our reports are based on honesty and integrity not minding the body or persons involved in as much as Nigeria is concerned. For humanity, we shall stand in defense of what is right and appropriate at all cost. Should you have any article feel free and welcomed to send it to us for publication via Editor@statereporters.com.
  • serious we need transformation in this country