Breaking!!! INEC Officially Releases Edo Governorship Result

buhariThe Independence National Electoral Commission (INEC) has released the result of the Edo State Governorship of today’s Edo State Governorship election.

See result below:

All Progressive Congress (APC): 319, 483
Peoples Democratic Party (PDP): 253, 173
All Progressive Grand Alliance (APGA): 876
Labour Party (LP): 182