Phyno Set To Release New Album Today


Rapper, Azubuike Chibuzo Nelson, known Better by his stage name, Phyno, has unveiled the official track-list to his album titled “The Playmaker”.

In 2013, the rapper and producer came into limelight after the song GHOST MODE with OLAMIDE, which made him at least 60% know in the music industry. Since then, all his track has been back to back including his last three albums. The album


received production from the revered likes of Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B and T-Spize to the basking freshout talents of Benjamz, Kezyklef, Chris String and Tunex,. Some of the artists featured in this album; Onyeka Owenu, 2Baba (2Face Idibia), Psquare, Burna Boy, Olamide, Flavour, etc.

Here is the official track-list cover